Directors

Name Role Email Phone #
Corey Fiedler President corey_fiedler@yahoo.com (617) 283-1950
Tom Lodewick Town Director tlodewick@verizon.net (978) 561-1726
Kate Bissell Registrar kate.bissell@gmail.com

Steve Russo Director of Coaching stevenrusso1@yahoo.com (978) 561-1000  
Serge Foley Equipment Manager stfoley24@gmail.com
 
Adam Theriault Director of Fields adam@djfab.com  (978) 618-7880  
Heather Denton Secretaryhhdenton@hotmail.com    
Steve Russo CORI Compliance stevenrusso1@yahoo.com  (978) 561-1000  
Kelly Keliher U-4 Age Group Director kellyharris78@gmail.com (202) 258-2766
TBD U-6 Age Group Director (PreK)

Dennis Johnson / Casey Harris U-6 Age Group Co-Directors (K) djohnson@rogersfoam.com/ caseyjones113@gmail.com

   
Rafael McDonald/Neil Slyva Grade 1/2 Boys Age Group Directorrafaelm99@hotmail.com /neilslyva@gmail.com
Kelly Keliher / Dennis Johnson
Grade 1/2 Girls Age Group Director kellyharris78@gmail.com / djohnson@rogersfoam.com  
Adam Theriault /Kate Bissell
Grade 3/4 Girls Age Group Director adam@djfab.com kate.bissell@gmail.com
Bill Highgas / Sean Hannigan
Grade 3/4 Boys Age Group Director bhighgas@hotmail.com / sean_p_hannigan@hotmail.com
Sarah Guido
Grade 5/6 Girls Age Group Director slodey@gmail.com
(978) 887-6387    
Steve Russo
Grade 5/6 Boys Age Group Director stevenrusso1@yahoo.com
(978) 561-1000
Steve Richards Grade 7/8 Girls Age Group Director srichards@rrsins.com
Mark Butterworth Grade 7/8 Boys Age Group Director mark.butterworth@lpl.com (617) 792-8492
TBD Grade 9/10 Girls & Boys Age Group Director
 
TBD U19 Girls & Boys Age Group Director